Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Zatkulak

Evan Zatkulak

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Zatkulak
"Hunter was very nice and helpful, easy setup and can’t complain so far with the insurance!"
Profile photo of Tanner Welsh

Tanner Welsh

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Welsh
"Easy to work with. Provides detailed information without trying to sell you on things that aren't needed."
Profile photo of Brad Toney

Brad Toney

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Toney
"Great experience very professional and i’m extremely satisfied they answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rae

Rae

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae
"The agent I spoke with today was very helpful and very informative. I felt like all of my questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Kris Johnson

Kris Johnson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Johnson
"This is an amazing team to work with! They stay on top of changes to save you as much as possible. They're always friendly and ready to answer any questions, and help in any way they can. Just one example: my husband's truck broke down, Hunter helped me cut the bill, and still have coverage, while it sat in the yard. I highly recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of Garrett Thrasher

Garrett Thrasher

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Thrasher
"Mike McKeever’s office has been a tremendous help when trying to find the insurance policies that best fit my needs. They are always responsive and think proactively when it comes to any issues that arise. Having met with Hunter recently, we discussed any areas that my policy may be lacking and he was able to work with me to fill in the gaps. Hunter was great to work with, as he made our interaction quick and easy and answered all the questions that I had. I highly recommend Mike’s office when it comes to looking for affordable coverage. They are a great team of people who truly care about you and providing an exceptional service!"
Profile photo of jim moore

jim moore

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim moore
"Hunter, has expert knowledge of the needs of insurance. I highly recommend using state farm."
Profile photo of Lester and Jessica Fields

Lester and Jessica Fields

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lester and Jessica Fields
"We love our insurance company. They are always happy to help us with any questions we have and always call back promptly if they don't know something right away. I normally don't leave 5 star reviews because I don't believe them"
Profile photo of Josh Strauss

Josh Strauss

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Strauss
"Mike and his team are very friendly and easy to work with. They're always quick to answer my questions and they make the process of buying/maintaining insurance simple. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Kalin Cothron

Kalin Cothron

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalin Cothron
"As someone who owns a business I love to work with people who strive to deliver the best customer service and product they can. Mike and his team take care of all of your needs and make it easy. I don't feel like I am buying simply a policy, but instead peace of mind knowing if we ever need them, they will be at our side when (not if) we need it the most. At the end of the day that's what insurance is, having your back on your worst day. I personally and professionally guarantee you will be glad you made the choice to use them!"
Profile photo of Tier One Auto Glass

Tier One Auto Glass

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tier One Auto Glass
"Mike and his team are some of the best people you will ever meet. They deliver a quality of customer service that is rarely found anymore and will go to great lengths to take care of your needs and questions. I promise you will not find better agents that work for YOU!"
Profile photo of Ronald Eaton

Ronald Eaton

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Eaton
"Love having a true neighborhood agent who understands my needs. Mike, Hunter and the rest of the crew are super quick and attentive. Highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of TVFR My Life

TVFR My Life

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TVFR My Life
"My attorney recommended Mike to me! Hey Mike! Thank you very much for the past years and years of insurance coverage from home Auto and Life and much more! And many years to come! I would highly recommend Mike over any other State Farm agent. They are very personable and detailed and you know exactly what you’re getting and also the discounts are awesome!"
Profile photo of Bhanu Garg

Bhanu Garg

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bhanu Garg
"Always helpful and very easy."
Profile photo of Aaron Reid

Aaron Reid

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Reid
"Always impressed when dealing with Mike McKeever’s staff! First class all the way!"
Profile photo of Debbie Ford

Debbie Ford

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ford
"They are always so helpful"
Profile photo of Subhendu Hazra

Subhendu Hazra

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Subhendu Hazra
"State Farm offers great coverage in renters insurance as well as wonderful customer service. We have never had any issues and our questions are always answered well. We are highly delighted with our choice."
Profile photo of Brittany Fechtman

Brittany Fechtman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Fechtman
"Mike McKeever's agents have always taken great care of me! I personally work a lot with Hunter and Pam, but everyone at the office is very friendly and willing to work with you. I did get in a car accident in 2021 and they helped me get through that process to make sure that I had a rental vehicle and got my car into a body shop that was covered by State Farm. They also checked in with me periodically to make sure that the Body Shop and car rental companies were communicating with me. You won't be disappointed by Mike's team."
Profile photo of Michelle Holliday

Michelle Holliday

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Holliday
"Pam is always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of James Hester

James Hester

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Hester
"Been with state farm for years. They always take care of me. Communication is great! All around great branch!!"
Profile photo of Heather Turner

Heather Turner

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Turner
"Very informative virtual meeting with Pam Johnson. Wonderful review of current policies and an overview of possible needs in the future were discussed. Feel very confident with the service being provided."
Profile photo of Jack English

Jack English

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack English
"Hunter is the best! He’s super helpful, respond to emails quick, and overall a good/ caring guy! Can’t go wrong here!"
Profile photo of Reed Bean

Reed Bean

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Bean
"Great customer service! Easy to talk to and great people working at Mike McKeever State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Landrum

Stephanie Landrum

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Landrum
"The process to remove an old vehicle and add a new vehicle to our policy was super easy!"
Profile photo of Jenn Parker

Jenn Parker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Parker
"Hunter did a great job helping us break down and figure out how to up our coverage. We were very pleased. We’ve been with Mike McKeever State Farm for over 10 years, wonderful people!"