Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike McKeever

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike McKeever

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bhanu Garg

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very easy."

Aaron Reid

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always impressed when dealing with Mike McKeever’s staff! First class all the way!"

Debbie Ford

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful"

Subhendu Hazra

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm offers great coverage in renters insurance as well as wonderful customer service. We have never had any issues and our questions are always answered well. We are highly delighted with our choice."

Brittany Fechtman

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike McKeever's agents have always taken great care of me! I personally work a lot with Hunter and Pam, but everyone at the office is very friendly and willing to work with you. I did get in a car accident in 2021 and they helped me get through that process to make sure that I had a rental vehicle and got my car into a body shop that was covered by State Farm. They also checked in with me periodically to make sure that the Body Shop and car rental companies were communicating with me. You won't be disappointed by Mike's team."

Michelle Holliday

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is always a pleasure to talk to."

James Hester

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for years. They always take care of me. Communication is great! All around great branch!!"

Heather Turner

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative virtual meeting with Pam Johnson. Wonderful review of current policies and an overview of possible needs in the future were discussed. Feel very confident with the service being provided."

Jack English

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is the best! He’s super helpful, respond to emails quick, and overall a good/ caring guy! Can’t go wrong here!"

Reed Bean

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Easy to talk to and great people working at Mike McKeever State Farm."

Stephanie Landrum

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process to remove an old vehicle and add a new vehicle to our policy was super easy!"

Alisheona Bates

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few other family members introduced me to Pamela around the time when I was looking for car insurance she stayed in contact even though I wasn’t ready but because she was persistent when I did find my car I made sure I went with State Farm and I haven’t had any issues. On top of that I now have full coverage for the same amount I use to pay for just liability. Today I called to speak with Pam and she was busy but Hunter was able to help me and I was still able to accomplish what I needed to. Definitely recommend!"

Jenn Parker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter did a great job helping us break down and figure out how to up our coverage. We were very pleased. We’ve been with Mike McKeever State Farm for over 10 years, wonderful people!"

John Hines

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mike McKeever since we moved to IN. They're always friendly, prompt, and helpful"

Jamie Long

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and friendly! They made the process of acquiring insurance so very easy. I highly recommend working with this office for all your insurance needs."

TraChe Johnson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his State Farm team is absolutely amazing!!!"

Carter Ridge

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and smooth. Answered all my questions."

Nick Podsiadlik

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is great"

Brandie Malott

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is always so helpful, very responsive to all questions or policy changes."

Jenny Cunningham

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always willing to help. Explains things very well."

Debbie Wacker

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike McKeever and his team at State Farm are wonderful to work with! They are knowledgeable and friendly and always take the time to answer my questions."

Dan Hauger

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time we call, we have had a positive and helpful experience. They have always been kind and polite. I highly recommend for anyone looking for insurance."

Abi Delph

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Alyssa and she helped me get exactly what I needed quickly and efficiently. She made it a fast and easy process! Great company!"

Annette Sourbeer

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was very professional and personal in help me with the car and health insurance I needed. Thank you Hunter"

Bryam Rebellon

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable service."