Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike McKeever

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike McKeever

4.9 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Parker

Jenny Parker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter did a great job helping us break down and figure out how to up our coverage. We were very pleased. We’ve been with Mike McKeever State Farm for over 10 years, wonderful people!"
Profile photo of John Hines

John Hines

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mike McKeever since we moved to IN. They're always friendly, prompt, and helpful"
Profile photo of Jamie Long

Jamie Long

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and friendly! They made the process of acquiring insurance so very easy. I highly recommend working with this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of TraChe Johnson

TraChe Johnson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his State Farm team is absolutely amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Carter Ridge

Carter Ridge

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and smooth. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Nick Podsiadlik

Nick Podsiadlik

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is great"
Profile photo of Brandie Malott

Brandie Malott

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is always so helpful, very responsive to all questions or policy changes."
Profile photo of Jenny Cunningham

Jenny Cunningham

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always willing to help. Explains things very well."
Profile photo of Debbie Wacker

Debbie Wacker

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike McKeever and his team at State Farm are wonderful to work with! They are knowledgeable and friendly and always take the time to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Dan Hauger

Dan Hauger

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time we call, we have had a positive and helpful experience. They have always been kind and polite. I highly recommend for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Abi Delph

Abi Delph

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Alyssa and she helped me get exactly what I needed quickly and efficiently. She made it a fast and easy process! Great company!"
Profile photo of Annette Sourbeer

Annette Sourbeer

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was very professional and personal in help me with the car and health insurance I needed. Thank you Hunter"
Profile photo of Bryam Rebellon

Bryam Rebellon

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable service."
Profile photo of Micki Warren

Micki Warren

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to do business with! Great service!"
Profile photo of Maryann O'Connor

Maryann O'Connor

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is super helpful and wonderful to work with! Made the process really easy and simple!"
Profile photo of Alex Anderson

Alex Anderson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter has been great to work with. Very accommodating and quick response times. Would recommend Mike McKeever State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of heather white

heather white

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very professional and knowledgeable. Always an enjoyable experience when interacting with everyone!"
Profile photo of Kara Orban

Kara Orban

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly, helpful representatives!"
Profile photo of Robert Edwards

Robert Edwards

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter made the entire process of getting insurance incredibly easy - couldn’t have asked for better service. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of prabhat khadka

prabhat khadka

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and best one"
Profile photo of Filipe Bezerra

Filipe Bezerra

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! Very responsive and willing to hep"
Profile photo of Kurt Tornquist

Kurt Tornquist

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a truck plowed into my two parked vehicles, totaling one and badly damaging the other, the State Farm team was great. They quickly arranged two rental cars, the repairs to the second vehicle, and gave me a fair settlement on the first. Less than a week later, I was driving my new car. They also followed up with me during the process. Many thanks to Alyssa and Hunter! Kurt Tornquist, Indianapolis"
Profile photo of Rebel Rick

Rebel Rick

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and super friendly!"
Profile photo of 40BelowZero Cole

40BelowZero Cole

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hunter is amazing!! With my busy schedule I kept forgetting to call to switch and he was very patient, professional, understanding, and persistent, which i loved!!! I had been with Liberty Mutual over 10 years and they decided it was best to let me go than to match Hunter's rate. Wow. Hunter beat their price my a long mile!! Great savings!"
Profile photo of Eliel Baskin

Eliel Baskin

October 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Had a simple roadside assistance tow. The insurance did not pay the Tow truck company name Stranded and my car was moved and impounded without my consent. Premiums way to high! Also wasn't able to go to work because my car was impounded for failure to pay."